LJI Web Portal

Home Divisions
JA slide show

Divisions and Courses

E-mail Print PDF
User Rating: / 6


LJI consists of four divisions:

  • Administration Division
  • Exchange Activities and Information Division
  • Japanese Division
  • Business Division


and currently LJI provides four major courses:

  • Business Courses
  • Japanese Courses
  • Computer Courses
  • Student Exchange Courses
Last Updated ( Saturday, 17 July 2010 11:31 )  
You are here: Home Divisions